Bajrangi Bhaijaan (2015) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs

Bajrangi Bhaijaan (2015) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs

Bajrangi Bhaijaan (2015)


Director: Kabir Khan
Lyricist: Mayur Puri & Kausar Munir
Cast: Salman Khan & Kareena Kapoor Khan
Music Director: Pritam Chakraborty (All Tracks)

Synopsis: Bajrangi Bhaijaan is an upcoming Indian drama film directed by Kabir Khan, and produced by Salman Khan and Rockline Venkatesh. It features Salman Khan, Kareena Kapoor and Nawazuddin Siddiqui in lead roles. Principal photography began in New Delhi in November 2014, and the film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 17 July 2015, which is Eid celeberation time.

[sah_download_button ]

01. Selfie Le Le Re – Vishal Dadlani, Nakash

02. Tu Chahiye – Atif Aslam

03. Bhar Do Jholi Meri – Adnan Sami

04. Aaj Ki Party – Mika Singh

05. Chicken Song – Mohit Chauhan, Pritam

06. Zindagi (Reprise) – Zubin Nautiyal, Pritam

||Download File Via Torrent||
Click Here To Get File

||All Songs In A 43MB Zip File||
Click Here To Get Links


No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.