Filmfare Awards 2018 winners list: Irrfan Khan, Vidya Balan, Rajkummar Rao win big

At Filmfare Awards 2018, Hindi Medium bagged the Best Film award while the Best Actor awards were won by Irrfan Khan for Hindi Medium and Vidya Balan for Tumhari Sulu respectively. Here is a full list of winners.

It became a celebration night time for Bollywood biggies of the nice works from the yr 2017. The a whole lot awaited 63rd Jo Film fare Awards 2018 happened on January 20 on the N SCI Dome in Worli, Mumbai. The starry night time become hosted via Shah Rukh Khan while his pal and ace director Karan Johar furnished him some corporation at the stage.

at the same time as there had been more than one photos and motion pictures from the event throughout social media, we are right here to serve you with the list of winners from this award night. At Filmfare Awards 2018, Hindi Medium bagged the excellent movie even as the quality actor awards had been gained by using Irrfan Khan (Hindi Medium) and Vidya Balan (Tumhari Sulu).

right here is the complete listing of winners on the 63rd Jio Filmfare Awards 2018:

first-rate film– Hindi Medium
first-rate movie (Critics)- Newton
high-quality Director- Ashwini Iyer Tiwari for Bareilly Ki Barfi
satisfactory Actor in a leading function (Male)- Irrfan Khan for Hindi Medium
best Actor in a main function (female)- Vidya Balan for Tumhari Sulu
fine Actor in a assisting role (Male)- Rajkummar Rao for Bareilly ki Barfi

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female)- Meher Vij for Secret Superstar
Best Actor Critics (Male)- Rajkummar Rao for Trapped
Best Actor Critics (Female)- Zaira Wasim for Secret Superstar
Best Debut Director- Konkona Sen Sharma for A Death In The Gunj
Best Music Album- Jagga Jasoos
Best Lyrics- Amitabh Bhattacharya for Ullu Ka Patha (Jagga Jasoos)
Best Playback Singer (Male)- Arijit Singh for Roke Na Ruke Naina( Badrinath Ki Dulhania)
Best Playback Singer (female)- Meghna Mishra for Nachdi Phira (Secret Superstar)
Lifetime Achievement Award- Mala Sinha & Bappi Lahiri
Best Original Story- Amit Masurkar for Newton
Best Dialogue- Hitesh Kewalya for Shubh Mangal Saavdhan
Best Screenplay- Shubhashish Bhutiani for Mukti Bhawan
Best Action- Tom Struthers for Tiger Zinda Hai
Best Background Score- Pritam for Jagga Jasoos
Best Production Design- Parul Sondh for Daddy
Best Costume- Rohit chaturvedi for A Death In The Gunj
Best Sound design- Anish John for Trapped
Best editing- Nitin Baid for Trapped
Best Choreography- Vijay Ganguly & Ruel Dausan Varindiani for Galti Se Mistake (Jagga Jasoos)
Best Cinematography- Sirsha Ray for A Death In The Gunj

Filmfare Awards

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.