Heartless (2014) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs

Heartless (2014) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs

Heartless (2014) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs

Director: Shekhar Suman
Cast: Adhyayan Suman & Ariana Ayam

Lyricist: Arafat Mehmood, Seema Saini, S.K. Khalish,Shekhar Suman
Music Director: Gaurav Dagaonkar (# All Track) & Fuzon (Track #4)

Synopsis: Heartless is an upcoming Bollywood film directed by Shekhar Suman. It stars Adhyayan Suman, Ariana Ayam, Shekhar Suman, Deepti Naval, Om Puri and Madan Jain and is set to release on 7th February 2014. It is inspired by the American movie Awake. The film focus on the medical phenomenon called the ‘Anesthesia awareness’ (it’s a condition where a patient cannot move his body, but can hear and understand all that’s happening around him/her. Also the person can feel the pain in the body but cannot express it).


||Listen Online by Clicking Button Below||


||Click On Song Name To Download||

01. Mashooqana – Ash King & Arunima Bhattacharya

02. Main Dhoondne Ko Zamaane Mein – Arijit Singh

03. Soniye – K.K.

04. Ishq Khuda – Khurram Iqbal

05. What A Feeling – Mohit Chauhan & Sukanya Ghosh

06. Heartless – Mohit Chauhan, Aniruddh Bhola & Suzanne D’Mello

07. Thanks Brother – Shekhar Suman & Adhyayan Suman

08. Mashooqana (Remix) – Ash King, Arunima Bhattacharya & Sanjoy Deb

09. Main Dhoondne Ko Zamaane Mein (Reprise) – Arijit Singh

||Download All Songs In A Zip File Size: 49MB||
Nowdown | Uppit | Sharebeast | Rghost | Multi

Tusfile | Hipfile | Uploadbaz | Filedap | Davvas



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like